Edmonton concerts [June]

Concerts in Edmonton: Wednesday 06 June 2018 – To Be Announced – Rick Bronson’s – the Comic Strip, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 08 June 2018 – Hammerfall Flotsam and Jetsam – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada Wednesday 20 June 2018 – To Be Announced – Rick Bronson’s – the Comic Strip, Edmonton, AB, Canada Monday …

Edmonton concerts [May]

Concerts in Edmonton: Thursday 03 May 2018 – Preoccupations Freak Heat Waves – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 04 May 2018 – Rosie & the Riveters – The Aviary, Edmonton, AB, Canada Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Dave Allen – The Sewing Machine Factory, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 11 May 2018 – Sean Donnelly …

Edmonton concerts [April]

Concerts in Edmonton: Wednesday 04 April 2018 – The Bronx No Parents – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada Thursday 05 April 2018 – Nightwish – Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 06 April 2018 – Rod Stewart – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada Saturday 07 April 2018 – Scenic Route to Alaska – …

Edmonton concerts [March]

Concerts in Edmonton: Thursday 01 March 2018 – Amy Shark MILCK – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 02 March 2018 – Iced Earth Sanctuary, Kill Ritual, and Divinity – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada Sunday 04 March 2018 – Brett Kissel – Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, Canada Friday 09 March 2018 – …