Saskatoon concerts – Announcements dates [April]

We restore reliably dates for foreseen concerts in Saskatoon.

Upcoming Saskatoon concerts dates:
Thursday 04 April – Tim Williams
Friday 05 April – Erin Costelo
Saturday 06 April – Steven Taetz
Friday 12 April – JD McPherson
Monday 15 April – Alice In Chains
Wednesday 17 April – Madeleine Roger
Thursday 18 April – Michael Buble
Friday 19 April – The Johnny McCuaig Band
Wednesday 24 April – Dylan Menzie
Saturday 27 April – Eileen Laverty
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers
Tuesday 30 April – Kansas