Upcoming Saskatoon concerts in April

Upcoming Saskatoon concerts dates:
Thursday 04 April – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April – Steven Taetz – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 April – Richard Inman – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 12 April – JD McPherson – Amigo’s Cantina, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 15 April – Alice In Chains – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 17 April – Madeleine Roger – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 19 April – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Morrissey – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 24 April – Dylan Menzie – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

If you should need to go to Saskatoon concerts this year, tickets can be arrived.