Saskatoon concerts in April

Upcoming Saskatoon concerts dates:
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April 2019 – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April 2019 – Steven Taetz – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Richard Inman – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 12 April 2019 – JD McPherson – Amigo’s Cantina, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 15 April 2019 – Alice In Chains – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 17 April 2019 – Madeleine Roger – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Morrissey – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Dylan Menzie – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

The quick overview of the best and most captivating concerts in Saskatoon this month is here.